pretty {white} pumpkins

I’m STILL waiting for the other half of fall-time to come to Milan. It’s cold enough to wear my fuzzy scarves and new boots, and it’s been raining like nobody’s business, but what’s a girl got to do to see a pumpkin!!! Between missing out on Starbucks’ pumpkin-spiced goodness and no pumpkin pie (thanks to the lack of an oven in the dorm) I am having a bit of a major pumpkin withdrawal!! I keep going to the Wednesday market to pick one up and put on my little balcony, but so far I haven’t come across any. NO lack of garlic though!

photo source Town and Country Living

photo source Town and Country Living

creme pumpkin

photo from timewashed.

creamy pumpkins twine bow

photo source unknown

photo from Craftberry Bush

photo from Craftberry Bush

glitter pumpkin

photo source unknown

Jessica. XoX

i luv comments